An Introduction

We take immense pride in serving our clients with precision engineered CNC Cutting Table to suit their specific needs and requirements. Competitive pricing policy and use of premium raw material has led to a surge in demand of our products across the globe.

Being a reliable Importer, exporter, manufacturer, service provider and supplier, we keep in mind the specific needs of our buyers while designing and manufacturing CNC Plasma Cutting Table. Features like auto height adjustment, USB transmission, efficient working, and easy & stable operations, set our product range stand apart from others. Over the years of hard work, we have also emerged as a prominent exporter catering to the demands of various industrial segments.

About Us

Product Portfolio

Leveraging on the experience and expertise of our team, we have established ourselves as one of the premier manufacturers of 3 D Scanner, CNC Routing and Robotics. Our comprehensive range includes Robotics, Robotic Cells, Robotic Applications, Cartoning and Crating Robotic Solutions, 3d Scanning, Laser Scanning, Three D Scanner, CNC Engraving & Router Machine and CNC Routing Machine. These products are manufactured under the supervision of our expert and qualified Engineers and comply with all the required standards and parameters. Following are the some of the advantages that our next generation technology systems display:

  • 1.High Accuracy (5 micron to 100 microns)
  • 2.Speed & highest flexibility- handhold with fastest measurement
  • 3.Portable, compact & lightweight for easy carrying & shop floor applications
  • 4.Easy to Use - User friendly quick installation and automatic calibrations with low skilled operators
  • 5.Widest coverage range in applications
  • 6.Highly cost effective in comparison to any other 3D system

Our Workforce

Our team is one of the strong pillars on which we have built our foundation of success. Their dedication and commitment towards manufacturing a qualitative range has helped us in satisfying our clients requirement in the best possible way. Our team consists of Robotic System Engineers, Mechanical Engineers, Controls Engineers, Fabricators & Electricians, Quality Analyst and Marketing & Sales Personnel.Moreover, our team possesses strong knowledge and display immense expertise in our domain of work. They work towards achieving maximum customer satisfaction by delivering our range within the stipulated time and maintaining the quality of our products. Our team also puts in their dedicated efforts in offering excellent services for our products.

Why Us

Following are some of the attributes that have made us one of the renowned manufacturers of 3D Inspection & Measurements, Scanning, Reverse Engineering and Allied Products.


  • 1.Timely delivery
  • 2.Efficient services
  • 3.Domain expertise
  • 4.Transparent business deals
  • 5.Our strong technical background
  • 6.Strong Employee and financial backup
  • 7.Talented and experienced professionals
  • 8.State-of-the art facilities and infrastructure

Subscribe newsletter

一个介绍

我们非常自豪地为我们的客户提供精密设计的CNC切割台,以满足他们的特定需求和要求。具有竞争力的价格政策和优质原材料的使用导致了我们全球产品的需求激增。

作为一个可靠的进口商,出口商,制造商,服务提供商和供应商,我们在设计和制造数控等离子切割台时始终牢记购买者的具体需求。诸如自动调节高度,USB传输,高效工作以及简单稳定的操作等特性,使我们的产品系列与其他产品不同。多年来的努力工作,我们也成为一个突出的出口商,满足各个工业领域的需求。

关于我们

产品介绍

凭借我们团队的经验和专业知识,我们已成为3D扫描仪,CNC路由和机器人领域的顶级制造商之一。我们的全面产品包括机器人,机器人单元,机器人应用,装箱和装箱机器人解决方案,三维扫描,激光扫描,三维扫描仪,数控雕刻和路由机以及数控路由机。这些产品是在我们的专家和合格工程师的监督下制造的,并符合所有要求的标准和参数。以下是我们的下一代技术系统显示的一些优势:

  • 1.高精度(5微米至100微米)
  • 2.速度和最高的灵活性 - 最快的测量手柄
  • 3.便携式,小巧轻便,便于携带和车间地板应用
  • 4.易于使用 - 用户友好的快速安装和低熟练操作员的自动校准
  • 5.最广泛的应用范围
  • 6.与任何其他3D系统相比,成本效益极高

我们的员工

我们的团队是我们建立成功基础的坚强支柱之一。他们对制造质量范围的奉献和承诺帮助我们以最佳方式满足客户需求。我们的团队由机器人系统工程师,机械工程师,控制工程师,制造商和电工,质量分析师和市场营销人员组成。此外,我们的团队在我们的工作领域拥有丰富的知识和丰富的专业知识。他们致力于通过在规定时间内提供我们的产品范围并保持我们产品的质量来实现最大的客户满意度。我们的团队还致力于为我们的产品提供优质服务

为什么是我们

以下是使我们成为三维检测与测量,扫描,逆向工程和相关产品的知名制造商之一的一些属性。


  • 1.及时交货
  • 2.高效的服务
  • 3.专业知识
  • 4.透明的商业交易
  • 5.我们强大的技术背景
  • 6.强大的员工和财务备份
  • 7.人才和经验丰富的专业人士
  • 8.最先进的设施和基础设施

订阅电子报