Why us

Why Us

Enabling clients worldwide in industries for sourcing desired machinery, we goes the extra distance in manufacturer due diligence and market intelligence in order to develop optimal procurement strategies for our valued clients.


We have all the tools necessary to manage procurement of projects. Our team of highly experienced sourcing professionals also benefit from direct management. Working on behalf of our clients, we continually achieve results and are respected for our expertise in supplier audits and evaluations, price and negotiations, and production and quality control.


Our motto is to work as the facilitators of lasting change in companies, allowing firms to streamline their operations, reduce waste, and generally become more efficient and profitable. As a company we strive to offer the most stimulating and rewarding atmosphere to our staff, and continuously improve our own processes.


we bring in the engineering muscle you need to make quick progress. work on solutions that make sense to your business. For example, if long changeovers are an obstacle to a good flow of materials, we help re-engineer them. We can help put manufacturing unit in place if they show their value with your processes.


Is the layout conducive to a good flow of materials? Are processes as connected as the current state of technology allows? Can certain tasks be semi-automated or automated without reducing the flexibility of your line? Are the operators well trained and do they have good work instructions? Are the line leaders and the supervisors doing a good job?

Subscribe newsletter

为什么是我们

为什么是我们

为了在全球范围内为客户寻找所需机器提供支持,我们在制造商尽职调查和市场情报方面加大了距离,以便为我们尊贵的客户制定最佳采购策略。


我们拥有管理项目采购所需的全部工具。我们经验丰富的采购专家团队也可以从直接管理中受益。代表我们的客户,我们不断取得成果,并因我们在供应商审核和评估,价格和谈判以及生产和质量控制方面的专业知识而受到尊重。


我们的座右铭是作为公司持续变革的推动者,让企业简化运营,减少浪费,并且通常变得更加高效和有利可图。作为一家公司,我们努力为员工提供最刺激和有益的氛围,并不断改进自己的流程。


我们引入您需要的工程力量以快速取得进展。研究对您的业务有意义的解决方案。例如,如果长时间的更换对材料的良好流动造成障碍,我们会帮助重新设计它们。如果制造单位在您的流程中展示其价值,我们可以帮助他们实施。


布局是否有利于材料的良好流动?流程是否与当前的技术状态一致?某些任务是否可以半自动化或自动化,而不会降低线路的灵活性?操作员是否训练有素,并且他们是否有良好的作业指导?行业领导者和主管是否做得很好?

订阅电子报